by on 06.07.2017

Just one month past, Axwell /\ Ingrosso released their more than you know EP. currently the sensational couple is wanting to formally release their debut album. In associate degree Instagram post, Sebastian Ingrosso declared that pre-orders for the forthcoming album’s signed edition vinyl copy were currently obtainable within the London popup store.

While there is not several details surrounding the new album, Axwell /\ Ingrosso’s new album can contain two new bonus tracks, and embody twelve already free tracks. Fans on Reddit are not too proud of the “easy approach out” although because the new album can simply embody 2 unreleased songs. “Sun is shining on there lolol 2015 tracks on a late 2017 album,” aforementioned another Reddit user.

One fan noted that the 2 bonus track can possibly be Sebastian Ingrosso’s “Dark River” and therefore the second are going to be “Barricade.” keep tuned for a lot of news concerning this new album release.


Axwell /\ Ingrosso Album Tracklist

1. More Than You Know
2. How Do You Feel Right Now
3. This Time
4. Something New
5. Renegade
6. Dream Bigger
7. Sun Is Shining
8. On My Way
9. I Love You (ft. Kid Ink)
10. Thinking About You
11. Can’t Hold Us Down
12. Dawn
13. [Bonus Track]
14. [Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Related Post

NGHTMRE COMEBACK WITH REMIX OF DJ SNAKE’S &... DJ Snake yet again surrounds himself with smart company on his new remix pack for “Here Comes The Night” (feat. Mr. Hudson). Just business as was c...
KREWELLA NEW SINGLE IS OUT FROM ALBUM “NEW ... We all know The Yousaf sisters as "KREWELLA". The sister's are back again with a super duper brand new song “Love Outta Me” and it's totally a banger ...
MARTIN GARRIX REVEALED UPDATE ON COLLABORATION WIT... In a recent interview of Martin Garrix with 103.5 Kiss FM host Erik Zachary he has stated an interest on the track "Waiting for Tomorrow" to remake it...
Which EDM producers use ghost production? Click Here To Hire A Ghost Producer Which EDM producers use ghost production? Ghost Production refers to a slot of music which is create...
AFTER 5 YEARS DEADMAU5 TO PERFORM AT INSOMNIAC WAR... An announcement was created this morning of a fresh event happening in Los Angeles on Apr twenty-nine, coming back because of the initial pairing betw...
Skrillex on ghost production Cody asked Skrillex a question about ghost production. About hip hop and the excessive use of ghost writers, but receive an answer nobody was expec...
NGHTMRE Dropped Epic Remix of Terror Squad’s “Lean...   The name NGHTMRE is enough, here comes a very new remix and we are super excited. a few hours ago the LA-based producer dropped a brand new ...
WATCH : LAST NIGHT ZEDS DEAD REVEALS NEW COLLABORA... Some of our workers was attending at Dead Rocks last night at the historic Red Rocks venue in Colorado. The show was fully unbelievable and concerned ...
EXCISION JUST DROPPED DATES FOR HIS FIRST-EVER FES... In a Twitter, tweet Excision confirmed his own festival just days ago, and now we an official TimeTable of the show ! they have stated it by the “s...
SKRILLEX CAUGHT IN THE STUDIO WITH RONNY J HIP HOP... Aside from learning that Skrillex are going to be collaborating with D.R.A.M., Skrillex has been terribly quiet regarding any forthcoming collaboratio...